Our Writers

WhorunsGov.com is an independent politics news website that offers the best political profiles on the web.

As a Google news approved partner, all of our writers and journalists adhere to strict journalistic standards:

James Hakim, Editor in Chief.

Greg Boone, Political Journalist.

Gleb Petrenko, News Reporter.

Ify Egede, Political Journalist.

Griffin Sawchuk, US and Canadian Political Writer.

Click a team member’s name to see their full bio.